E-mail adressen team

 

Jella van Seters (directeur): jella.van.seters@gearhing.net

Jacob Anema (manager bedrijfsvoering): jacob.anema@gearhing.net

Jildou Loen (Intern Begeleider): jildou.loen@gearhing.net

Anke Kloosterman (locatiecoördinator, groepsleerkracht): anke.kloosterman@gearhing.net

Tineke Blom (groepsleerkracht): tineke.blom@gearhing.net

Peter Sneekes (groepsleerkracht): peter.sneekes@gearhing.net

Sirou van der Heide (groepsleerkracht): sirou.van.der.heide@gearhing.net

Peter Flapper (groepsleerkracht): peter.flapper@gearhing.net

Gretha van der Staaij (groepsleerkracht): gretha.van.der.staaij@gearhing.net

Lotte Wiersma (groepslerkracht): lotte.wiersma@gearhing.net

Jeroen Bosma (groepsleerkracht): jeroen.bosma@gearhing.net

Sandra Menks (adminstratie): sandra.menks@gearhing.net

Anke Wassink (schoolassistent): anke.wassink@gearhing.net